Contact Us

Corporate Office:
175 West H Street
Halsey, Oregon 97348 USA

Mailing Address:
PO Box 229
Halsey, OR 97348 USA

800-445-2251 (toll free)
541-369-2251 (office)
541-369-2640 (fax)

General Information

DLF USA Inc. is a wholesaler, for information on specific varieties or professional turf mixtures/blends,  please contact turf-info@dlfna.com, for information on consumer product mixtures/blends or where to buy, please contact retail-info@dlfna.com


Staff Contacts:

Claus Ikjaer
President and CEO
office: 541-369-2251
cikjaer@dlfna.com
 

Shari Maasdam
Vice President
Finances
office: 541-369-1855
cell: 541-990-5489
smaasdam@dlfna.com

 

Mike Billman
Export Director
office: 541-918-1011
cell: 541-657-9055
mbillman@dlfna.com

 

Sean Chaney
Vice President Professional Turf Division
office: 541-918-1018
cell: 541-409-7201
schaney@dlfna.com

 

Chuck Fagin
Vice President
Consumer Products
office: 541-369-1841
cell: 541-990-5410
cfagin@dlfna.com

 

Aubyn Amos-Hitchcock
National Accounts Manager
Consumer Products
cell: 541-657-8577
aubyn.amoshitchcock@dlfna.com

 

Steve Reid
Chief Breeder and Research Director
office: 541-369-2251
cell: 541-207-4605
sreid@dlfna.com

 

Leah Brilman, Ph.D.
Director Project Management and Technical Services
office: 541-918-1004
cell: 541-602-4861
lbrilman@dlfna.com

 

Bill Dunn
Transition Manager
office: 541-918-1006
cell: 541-602-4426
bdunn@dlfna.com
 

Denise Dehart
Professional Sales Representative
office: 541-369-1832
cell: 541-990-2686
ddehart@dlfna.com

 

Scott Wohltman
Regional Wholesale Lead Forage Division
cell: 217-994-3916
scott.wohltman@dlfna.com

 

Troy Brock

Troy Brock
Procurement Manager
office: 541-369-1837
cell: 541-657-8474
fax: 541-369-2640
troy.brock@dlfna.com

 

Scott DeBolt

Scott DeBolt
Account Manager
cell: 615-579-4172
scott.debolt@dlfna.com

 

Jerome Magnuson
Forage and Organic Specialist
office: 541-369-1852
cell: 541-990-5409
jmagnuson@dlfna.com

 

Richie Coleman
Key Accounts Manager
Consumer Products
office: 541-369-1832
cell: 662-299-0450
richie.coleman@dlfna.com

 

Melissa Clark

Melissa Clark
Account Manager
office: 541-918-1008
cell: 541-657-8033
mclark@dlfna.com

 

Matthew Duncan

Matthew Duncan, CSFM
Account Manager
cell: 541-657-8093
matthew.duncan@dlfna.com

 

 

Andrew Malby

Andrew Malby
OreGro Administration Transition Manager
cell: 458-223-2026
andrew.malby@dlfna.com
 

Joseph McAlhany

Joseph McAlhany
OreGro Sales Manager
cell: 541-974-3200
joseph.mcalhany@dlfna.com
 

Jeff Ray

Jeff Ray
Regional Sales Manager
cell: 256-303-0874
jeff.ray@dlfna.com