Contact Us

Corporate Office:
175 West H Street
Halsey, Oregon 97348 USA

Mailing Address:
PO Box 229
Halsey, OR 97348 USA

800-445-2251 (toll free)
541-369-2251 (office)
541-369-2640 (fax)

General Information
For more information, please contact: dlfinfo@dlfna.com

Staff Contacts:

Claus Ikjaer
President and CEO
office: 541-369-2251
cikjaer@dlfna.com
 

Shari Maasdam
Vice President
Finances
office: 541-369-1855
cell: 541-990-5489
smaasdam@dlfna.com

 

Mike Billman
Export Director
office: 541-918-1011
cell: 541-657-9055
mbillman@dlfna.com

 

Sean Chaney
Vice President Professional Turf Division
office: 541-918-1018
cell: 541-409-7201
schaney@dlfna.com

 

Rick Myers
Vice President
Retail Division
office: 541-369-1841
cell: 541-990-5410
rmyers@dlfna.com

 

Roeland Kapsenberg
Vice President Operations
office: 541-369-1840
cell: 541-619-0221
rkapsenberg@dlfna.com
 

Steve Reid
Chief Breeder and Research Director
office: 541-369-2251
cell: 541-207-4605
sreid@dlfna.com

 

Leah Brilman, Ph.D.
Director Project Management and Technical Services
office: 541-918-1004
cell: 541-602-4861
lbrilman@dlfna.com

 

Bill Dunn
Transition Manager
office: 541-918-1006
cell: 541-602-4426
bdunn@dlfna.com
 

Chuck Fagin
Retail National Sales Manager
office: 541-369-2251
cell: 763-244-1149
cfagin@dlfna.com

 

Denise Dehart
Professional Sales Representative
office: 541-369-1832
cell: 541-990-2686
ddehart@dlfna.com

 

Scott Wohltman
Regional Wholesale Lead Forage Division
cell: 217-994-3916
scott.wohltman@dlfna.com

 

Bert Strayer
Regional Wholesale Lead Forage Division
cell: 319-240-0561
bert.strayer@dlfna.com

 

Jerome Magnuson
Forage and Organic Specialist
office: 541-369-1852
cell: 541-990-5409
jmagnuson@dlfna.com

 

Richie Coleman
Forage Specialist
office: 541-369-1832
cell: 662-299-0450
richie.coleman@dlfna.com

 

Melissa Clark

Melissa Clark
Account Manager
office: 541-918-1008
cell: 541-657-8033
mclark@dlfna.com

 

Matthew Duncan

Matthew Duncan, CSFM
Account Manager
cell: 541-657-8093
matthew.duncan@dlfna.com

 

Beth Parsons

Beth Parsons
Senior Procurement Manager
office: 541-369-1837
cell: 503-932-9133
fax: 541-926-8814
beth.parsons@dlfna.com