Contact Us

Corporate Office:
175 West H Street
Halsey, Oregon 97348 USA

Mailing Address:
PO Box 229
Halsey, OR 97348 USA

800-445-2251 (toll free)
541-369-2251 (office)
541-369-2640 (fax)

General Information
For more information, please contact: dlfinfo@dlfna.com

Staff Contacts:

Claus Ikjaer
President and CEO
office: 541-369-1813
cell: 541-223-8618
cikjaer@dlfna.com
 


Bill Dunn
Vice President Professional Division
office: 541-918-1006
cell: 541-602-4426
bdunn@dlfna.com
 


Roeland Kapsenberg
Vice President Agricultural Division
office: 541-369-1840
cell: 541-619-0221
rkapsenberg@dlfna.com
 


Rick Myers
Vice President Retail Division
office: 541-369-1841
cell: 541-990-5410
rmyers@dlfna.com

 

Steyn Van Niekerk
Vice President Operations
office: 541-369-1814
cell: 541-409-9109
svanniekerk@dlfna.com

 

Shari Maasdam
Vice President Finances
office: 541-369-1855
cell: 541-990-5489
smaasdam@dlfna.com

 

Steve Reid
Chief Breeder and Research Director
office: 541-369-2251
cell: 541-207-4605
sreid@dlfna.com

 

Leah Brilman
Director Project Management and Technical Services
office: 541-918-1004
cell: 541-602-4861
lbrilman@dlfna.com

 

Austin Lanzarone
Brand Manager
office: 541-918-1001
cell: 541-740-5037
alanzarone@dlfna.com

 

Sean Chaney
Export Coordinator and Procurement Manager
office: 541-918-1018
cell: 541-409-7201
schaney@dlfna.com

 

Chuck Fagin
Retail National Sales Manager
office: 541-369-2251
cell: 763-244-1149
cfagin@dlfna.com

 

Jerome Magnuson
Forage and Organic Specialist
office: 541-369-1852
cell: 541-990-5409
jmagnuson@dlfna.com

 

Denise Dehart
Professional Sales Representative
office: 541-369-1832
cell: 541-990-2686
ddehart@dlfna.com

 

Tony Ramirez
Professional Sales Representative
office: 541-369-2251
cell: 541-657-8029
aramirez@dlfna.com